Kontakta oss

Helsingborgs Byggplåt AB
Diabasgatan 5
254 68 HELSINGBORG
Tel: 010-4984130
Fax: 042-165006

E-Post: info@helsingborgsbyggplat.se

Jimmy Wallberg
Företagsledning / försäljning
Direkt: 010-4984131
jimmy@helsingborgsbyggplat.se
Per-Olof Svensson
Entreprenadschef Plåt
Direkt: 010-4984135
Per-olof@helsingborgsbyggplat.se
Joakim Johnsson
Entreprenadchef Tätskikt
Nordvästra Skåne
Direkt: 010-4984137
joakim@helsingborgsbyggplat.se
Charlie Pulic
Entreprenadchef Tätskikt
Södra Skåne
Direkt: 010-4984133
charlie@helsingborgsbyggplat.se
Patrik Rosengren
Serviceansvarig
Direkt: 010-4984136
patrik@helsingborgsbyggplat.se
Roger Pettersson
Serviceansvarig
Direkt: 010-4984138
roger@helsingborgsbyggplat.se
Ewa Wallberg
Ekonomi / Administration
Direkt: 010-4984132
ekonomi@helsingborgsbyggplat.se